W

Elementary Faculty

Name Position Email
Michelle Sheppard Pre-School msheppard@leoti.org
Misty Gardner Kindergarten mgardner@leoti.org
Denise Gerstberger Kindergarten dgerstberger@leoti.org
Wendy Budde 1st Grade wendy.budde@leoti.org
Judy Tankersley 1st Grade judytank@leoti.org
Deb Fairchild 2nd Grade dfairchild@leoti.org
Dawn McKinney 2nd Grade cynmckinney@leoti.org
Cheryl Johnson 3rd Grade cjohnson@leoti.org
Martha Myers 3rd Grade martha.myers@leoti.org
Jacque Simon 4th Grade jacque.simon@leoti.org
Allison Wilkins 4th Grade allison.wilkins@leoti.org
Amber Porter 5th Grade amber.porter@leoti.org
Molly Horton 5th Grade molly.horton@leoti.org
Bridgette Carpenter 6th Grade carpenterb@leoti.org
Mary Jo Castillo 6th Grade mjcastillo@leoti.org
Sara Brown Counselor sarabrown@leoti.org
Jana Simon ESL, Mirgrant jsimon@leoti.org
Diane Brown HPEC diane.brown@leoti.org
Shirley Evans HPEC shirleyevans@leoti.org
Elizabeth Weilert HPEC elizabeth.weilert@leoti.org
Joy Brown Media Director brownjoy@leoti.org
Jayme Bishop Music jbishop@leoti.org
Sheila Campas PE scampas@leoti.org
Keith Higgins Principal khiggins@leoti.org
Connie McRae Title 1 Reading conniejomac@leoti.org
Contact Us
Elementary School
109 N. Indian Road
P.O. Box 807
Leoti, KS 67861

Phone: 620.375.2314
Fax: 620.375.2589
Email: usd467@leoti.org
Translate