W

High School & Junior High Faculty

Name Position Email
Lou Berning JH Science, PE berninglou@leoti.org
Betsy Breitkreutz Math, Science breitkreutzbetsy@leoti.org
Allen Brockmeier Band, Vocal Music brockmeierallen@leoti.org
Joy Brown Media Director brownjoy@leoti.org
Nate Brown Social Studies brownnate@leoti.org
Sara Brown Counselor sarabrown@leoti.org
Aimee Burch Math burchaimee@leoti.org
Dale Chidester Spanish, JH Social Studies chidesterdale@leoti.org
Julie Conard English conardjulie@leoti.org
Mark Fairchild Vo Ag mfairchild@leoti.org
Tony Lechtenberg Industrial Arts tonylechtenberg@leoti.org
Tyler Masters HS Math tyler.masters@leoti.org
Laurali Masterson FACS mastersonlaurali@leoti.org
Leslie Niswonger English leslie.niswonger@leoti.org
Haydon Parks PE hparks@leoti.org
Janee Porter HPEC porterjanee@leoti.org
Melissa Reed JH English melissa.reed@leoti.org
Janet Robertson Art robertsonjanet@leoti.org
Delbert Schmidt Principal delbert.schmidt@leoti.org
Stephanie T-West Science weststephanie@leoti.org
Cale Warden JH At-Risk cale.warden@leoti.org
Cecelia Weilert Business weilertcecelia@leoti.org
Gwen Wells Gifted gwen.wells@leoti.org
Debbie West At-Risk, ESL westdebbie@leoti.org
Shelby Wilson JH Math shelby.wilson@leoti.org
Contact Us
Junior-Senior High School
800 W. Broadway
P.O. Drawer K
Leoti, KS 67861

Phone: 620.375.2213
Fax: 620.375.4958
Email: usd467@leoti.org
Translate